Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

District Contacts

District Postion Name Email Cell
District Executives (Council)
Asst Director Field Services Executive Bryant Butler bryant.butler@scouting.org 817-320-0707
District Executive Devin Morgan devin.morgan@scouting.org 254-466-1284
District Committee
District Chair George Covert covertmission60@gmail.com 254-258-0127
District Past Chair Susan Jones smjones@extracobanks.com 254-290-0383
District Vice Chair
District Commissioner Juan Alverez viperairborn@yahoo.com 931-802-0140
District Finance Chair
District Program Chair Dave Chambers dcccfrog@hot.rr.com 254-833-2200
District Activities Chair
District Advancement Chair Eric Fremming erfrem2@gmail.com 338-254-2126
District Camping Chair Harold Clipper hclipper@ci.killeen.tx.us 254-702-5293
District Membership Chair Tabatha Toyama tabatha_scouting@yahoo.com
District Training Chair John-Michael Gillaspy GillaspyScouting@Gmail.com 254-669-1144
District Secretary
District MB Counselor Chair
District Member at Large Gregory Todd gydztodd82@embarqmail.com 254-289-4704
Dist Member@Large/Dist Chaplain/Webmaster Dr. Jeffrey Wood jeffreywood@leonvalleydistrict.org 830-333-2014
District Program Advisors
District Advisor Order of the Arrow James Wicker eagle43@juno.com 254-458-0508
District Advisor Advancement/Eagle Jewel Hefner jewel.hefner@gcserv.com 254-317-0185
District Advisor Advancement
District Popcorn Kernal(s) Jeri Wood & Lauren Campbell Popcorn@leonvalleydistrict.org 253-228-5996 / (314)607-8805
District Camp Card Coach
District FOS Chair (Community)
District FOS Chair (Family)
District Commissioners
Council Commissioner Ken Gordon kenscouting@verizon.net
District Commissioner Juan Alverez viperairborn@yahoo.com 931-802-0140
Asst District Commissioner – Copperas Cove Bill Brown bill.brown@leonvalleydistrict.org 254-319-2039
Asst District Commissioner – Harker Heights Fulton Jones fultonj79@yahoo.com 254-681-1541
Asst District Commissioner Killeen Chris Collins chris.collins@leonvalleydistrict.org 214-793-4779
Asst District Commissioner – Roundtable Juan Alverez viperairborn@yahoo.com 931-802-0140
Unit Commissioner Chris Collins chris.collins@leonvalleydistrict.org 214-793-4779
Unit Commissioner Juan Alverez viperairborn@yahoo.com 931-802-0140
Unit Commissioner Eric Fremming eric.fremming@leonvalleydistrict.org 254-338-2126
Unit Commissioner Bill Brown bill.brown@leonvalleydistrict.org 254-319-2039
Unit Commissioner Fulton Jones fultonj79@yahoo.com 254-681-1541
Unit Commissioner Dr. Jeffrey Wood jeffreywood@leonvalleydistrict.org 830-333-2014
Unit Commissioner Shane Toyama shanetoyama@gmail.com 808-265-6927
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Chris Collins chris.collins@leonvalleydistrict.org 214-793-4779
Cub Scout Roundtable Staff
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Bill Brown bill.brown@leonvalleydistrict.org 254-319-2039
Boy Scout Roundtable Staff
Venturing Roundtable Staff
Venturing Roundtable Staff
© 2020 Leon Valley District - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2020 Leon Valley District - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin