Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

District Contacts

District Postion Name Email Cell
District Executives (Council)
Asst Director Field Services Executive Bryant Butler [email protected] 817-320-0707
District Executive Devin Morgan [email protected] 254-466-1284
District Committee
District Chair George Covert [email protected] 254-258-0127
District Past Chair Susan Jones [email protected] 254-290-0383
District Vice Chair
District Commissioner
District Finance Chair
District Program Chair Dave Chambers [email protected] 254-833-2200
District Activities Chair
District Advancement Chair
District Camping Chair Harold Clipper [email protected] 254-702-5293
District Membership Chair
District Training Chair John-Michael Gillaspy [email protected] 254-669-1144
District Secretary
District MB Counselor Chair
District Member at Large Gregory Todd [email protected] 254-289-4704
Dist [email protected]/Dist Chaplain/Webmaster Dr. Jeffrey Wood [email protected] 830-333-2014
District Program Advisors
District Advisor Order of the Arrow
District Advisor Advancement/Eagle
District Advisor Advancement
District Popcorn Kernal(s) Jeri Wood & Lauren Campbell [email protected] 253-228-5996 / (314)607-8805
District Camp Card Coach
District FOS Chair (Community)
District FOS Chair (Family)
District Commissioners
Council Commissioner Ken Gordon [email protected]
District Commissioner
Asst District Commissioner – Copperas Cove Bill Brown [email protected] 254-319-2039
Asst District Commissioner – Harker Heights Fulton Jones [email protected] 254-681-1541
Asst District Commissioner – Killeen
Asst District Commissioner – Roundtable
Unit Commissioner
Unit Commissioner
Unit Commissioner Eric Fremming [email protected] 254-338-2126
Unit Commissioner Bill Brown [email protected] 254-319-2039
Unit Commissioner Fulton Jones [email protected] 254-681-1541
Unit Commissioner
Unit Commissioner Shane Toyama [email protected] 808-265-6927
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Cub Scout Roundtable Staff
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Bill Brown [email protected] 254-319-2039
Boy Scout Roundtable Staff
Venturing Roundtable Staff
Venturing Roundtable Staff
© 2022 Leon Valley District - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2022 Leon Valley District - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin